Sermons
https://www.vine-community.com/vine/images/ChurchPics/bible.jpg
  • Register

Sermons

Filter media by:
Joshua
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
Hits: 4
It often takes courage to obey God. What enabled Joshua to go forward in obedience?
2 Corinthians
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Hits: 6
1 hr 17 mins 54 secs
Hear testimonies from the lives of men in the Adult & Teen Challenge program.
2 Corinthians
Sun, Sep 05, 2021
Hits: 7
1 hr 48 mins 7 secs
How should the church move forward after being wounded by others and receiving painful correction?
2 Corinthians
Sun, Aug 29, 2021
Hits: 18
1 hr 49 mins 28 secs
The Apostle Paul is about to visit a drifting Corinthian church. How should they respond?
2 Corinthians
Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Hits: 25
1 hr 41 mins 2 secs
How might the church drift while living in a day that is increasingly untethered to the truth?
2 Corinthians
Sun, Aug 15, 2021
Hits: 16
1 hr 37 mins 49 secs
During uncertain times, we can find ourselves wondering if God will come through for us. In today's passage, Paul assures us that God remains engaged and trustworthy.
2 Corinthians
Sun, Aug 08, 2021
Hits: 9
46 mins 54 secs
Dependence on God's grace makes it possible to live through many and continual sufferings
2 Corinthians
Sun, Aug 01, 2021
Hits: 16
We are vulnerable to evaluating spiritual leadership in the wrong way, embracing some we ought to reject and rejecting others we ought to accept.
Topical
Sun, Jul 25, 2021
Hits: 24
35 mins 48 secs
Church in the Park Service. John Repsold gives wisdom about prayer for the church today.
2 Corinthians
Sun, Jul 11, 2021
Hits: 31
1 hr 47 mins 16 secs
It is easy to over value the wrong things. Where can this lead us and how do we escape it?

Get In Touch

  •  1023 E Crawford Street
    Deer Park, WA 99006
  •  (509)720-7795
  •