Sermons
https://www.vine-community.com/vine/images/ChurchPics/bible.jpg
  • Register

Sermons

Filter media by:
Topical
Sun, Jul 25, 2021
Hits: 3
35 mins 48 secs
Church in the Park Service. John Repsold gives wisdom about prayer for the church today.
2 Corinthians
Sun, Jul 11, 2021
Hits: 7
1 hr 47 mins 16 secs
It is easy to over value the wrong things. Where can this lead us and how do we escape it?
2 Corinthians
Sun, Jul 04, 2021
Hits: 12
1 hr 37 mins 39 secs
How should the church live as we experience tension and pressure from an unbelieving world?
2 Corinthians
Sun, Jun 27, 2021
Hits: 10
1 hr 57 mins 55 secs
Why is it important for believers to give? Todays passage reveals several truths that help orient our understanding of giving.
2 Corinthians
Sun, Jun 20, 2021
Hits: 11
1 hr 37 mins 49 secs
Generosity is not an optional "extra credit" for the church, rather we are called to a deliberate kind generosity.
2 Corinthians
Sun, Jun 13, 2021
Hits: 11
1 hr 46 mins 5 secs
Giving and generosity are not optional expressions of Christian faith, they are essential.
2 Corinthians
Sun, Jun 06, 2021
Hits: 11
1 hr 35 mins 36 secs
How can we keep from becoming shipwrecked by our discouragement?
2 Corinthians
Sun, May 30, 2021
Hits: 19
1 hr 33 mins 12 secs
Today's world values and demands inclusivity, yet God calls his people to maintain some separation from the rest of the world. What are Christians supposed to do with this?
2 Corinthians
Sun, May 23, 2021
Hits: 24
1 hr 25 mins 45 secs
Faithful ministry will be seasoned with the flavor of endurance. Today's passage reveals a handful of insights about how endurance connects to our day to day Christian life.
2 Corinthians
Sun, May 16, 2021
Hits: 18
1 hr 12 mins 46 secs
God's invitation all comes down to Christ.

Get In Touch

  •  1023 E Crawford Street
    Deer Park, WA 99006
  •  (509)720-7795
  •