Sermons
https://www.vine-community.com/vine/images/ChurchPics/bible.jpg
  • Register

Sermons

Filter media by:
2 Corinthians
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
Hits: 16
1 hr 26 mins 40 secs
In this passage we see some ways we might discern a true gospel ministry from a false one.
2 Corinthians
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
Hits: 21
Paul’s experience provides a few surprising lessons on how God works through His church.
2 Corinthians
Sun, Feb 07, 2021
Hits: 30
42 mins 48 secs
The Church is a community of relationships, not a hierarchy of positions, that gathers people to faith in Christ.
2 Corinthians
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
Hits: 26
1 hr 55 mins 27 secs
As the Corinthians question Paul's integrity, we receive insight about qualities that aught to be present in church leadership.
2 Corinthians
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
Hits: 26
1 hr 41 mins 33 secs
The trials the Apostle Paul experienced for the sake of the gospel were not obstacles to God's mission but tools for to further God's plan
2 Corinthians
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
Hits: 32
1 hr 49 mins 49 secs
Living for Jesus will include affliction and pain. But God promises that in these moments He will be at work and provide purpose for it.
2 Corinthians
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
Hits: 32
53 mins 8 secs
There is a rift between the Corinthian church and the Apostle Paul, yet they still need his instruction and correction.
Wisdom from Proverbs
Sun, Jan 03, 2021
Hits: 42
1 hr 32 mins 37 secs
Proverbs gives us important instructions on the value and way of friendship.
Wisdom from Proverbs
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
Hits: 39
1 hr 8 mins 39 secs
Proverbs gives us needed wisdom to correct our folly when it comes to sex.
Wisdom from Proverbs
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
Hits: 32
42 mins 27 secs
God has created us for relationship. Proverbs gives us insight into how we have been designed to relate to each other.

Get In Touch

  •  1023 E Crawford Street
    Deer Park, WA 99006
  •  (509)720-7795
  •