Sermons
https://www.vine-community.com/vine/images/ChurchPics/bible.jpg
  • Register

Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, May 19, 2019
Hits: 3
35 mins 50 secs
You can follow the ministry of the Gideons online by visiting www.gideons.org
Exodus
Sun, May 12, 2019
Hits: 23
56 mins 30 secs
Shortly after experiencing God's provision of water Israel now finds themselves hungry and unhappy. This moment reveals lessons for God's people when they find themselves also feeling hungry.
Exodus
Sun, May 05, 2019
Hits: 219
50 mins 49 secs
After their liberation from Egypt, Israel finds themselves in a trial rather than a happily ever after ending.
Exodus
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Hits: 45
39 mins 50 secs
In response to their rescue, God's people overflow in praise!
Topical
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Hits: 31
35 mins 41 secs
Because of the Resurrection of Jesus, believers have a profound Hope.
Topical
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Hits: 32
In our "always on" culture, rest is often viewed as the enemy of productivity. But is it possible that rest is actually a key ingredient ?
Exodus
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Hits: 43
38 mins 18 secs
What lesson can be learned when there is nowhere to turn and life is in turmoil? Today's passage gives important truth for Christians today as we consider how God provides a way through the Red Sea.
Exodus
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Hits: 34
54 mins 25 secs
As Israel is rescued from Egypt, their path seems flawed, but God has a bigger plan.
Topical
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Hits: 226
50 mins 5 secs
Since marriage is important to God, it should also be important to us.
Exodus
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Hits: 48
43 mins 25 secs
Redemption of the Firstborn

Get In Touch

  •  1023 E Crawford Street
    Deer Park, WA 99006
  •  (509)720-7795
  •