Sermons
https://www.vine-community.com/vine/images/ChurchPics/bible.jpg
  • Register

Sermons

Exodus

Exodus

Sep 2018 - Nov 2019

Verse by verse teaching through the book of Exodus.

Sermons in this series
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Hits: 13
54 mins 38 secs
In this section of the Book of the Covenant, God gives laws for Israel's society in Moses' day. In these laws we seen insight into the heart of God.
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Hits: 31
44 mins 35 secs
One of the ways God's people demonstrate they belong to God is through the way they treat what belongs to others
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Hits: 42
45 mins 6 secs
God gives Israel laws about harming others. What do these laws teach us about God?
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Hits: 39
49 mins 50 secs
Living god's Law in a messed-up world
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Hits: 36
46 mins 3 secs
We are prone to wander creating distance between us and God. But God provides a remedy.
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Hits: 48
39 mins 7 secs
Responding to the Holy God
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Hits: 248
39 mins 39 secs
The 10th Commandment addresses the hunger in our hearts.
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Hits: 122
50 mins 24 secs
People have a tendency to lie but the Scriptures teach us to hold to truth. This passage displays God's heart towards the truth and how walking in truth is an act of love towards others. Video played during the sermon can be viewed here: https://youtu.be/oGqEgxkF7I8
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Hits: 111
45 mins 11 secs
Do not steal is a basic command for society. In addition to hurting others, stealing reveals startling insight into ourselves and our view of God.
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Hits: 99
31 mins 16 secs
God intended it as a blessing; His limitations are to keep it from being a curse.

Get In Touch

  •  1023 E Crawford Street
    Deer Park, WA 99006
  •  (509)720-7795
  •