Sermons
https://www.vine-community.com/vine/images/ChurchPics/bible.jpg
  • Register

Sermons

Exodus

Exodus

Sep 2018 - Mar 2020

Verse by verse teaching through the book of Exodus.

Sermons in this series
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Hits: 5
36 mins 37 secs
God's instructions for the golden table in the Holy Place give us insight into how God interacts with His people.
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
Hits: 11
39 mins 18 secs
God's instruction about the golden lamp stand give insight into how God dwells with His people.
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Hits: 18
47 mins 17 secs
The Ark of the Covenant is more than a religious relic. It is a place that God chooses to dwell and its design displays the nature of God.
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Hits: 23
39 mins 59 secs
God's desire for Israel to build a sanctuary gives us insight into the heart of God.
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Hits: 14
49 mins 31 secs
As God draws Israel into a covenanting relationship, He directs them step by step. Through their experience we see a number of insights about what it is like to be in relationship with God.
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Hits: 43
52 mins 34 secs
As Israel receives the Book of Covenant requirements that God has for them, they learn that a battle will come before their life in the Promised Land. As God instructs Israel we also are given lessons for how the church must live as we wait for our Promised Land.
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Hits: 41
54 mins 38 secs
In this section of the Book of the Covenant, God gives laws for Israel's society in Moses' day. In these laws we seen insight into the heart of God.
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Hits: 65
44 mins 35 secs
One of the ways God's people demonstrate they belong to God is through the way they treat what belongs to others
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Hits: 61
45 mins 6 secs
God gives Israel laws about harming others. What do these laws teach us about God?
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Hits: 47
49 mins 50 secs
Living god's Law in a messed-up world

Get In Touch

  •  1023 E Crawford Street
    Deer Park, WA 99006
  •  (509)720-7795
  •