Sermons
https://www.vine-community.com/vine/images/ChurchPics/bible.jpg
  • Register

Sermons

Exodus

Exodus

Sep 2018 - Nov 2019

Verse by verse teaching through the book of Exodus.

Sermons in this series
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Hits: 83
35 mins 7 secs
Who and what are you putting your trust in when the battles of life come? In todays's passage we learn that when we trust and obey Jesus Christ, we don't have to face the battle alone.
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Hits: 64
38 mins 44 secs
As Israel is tested by God, they seek to put God to the test.
Sun, May 26, 2019
Hits: 60
49 mins 40 secs
God calls His people to a weekly Sabbath rest, but obeying this call is not natural.However, the Sabbath rest is one of the ways God trains and sustained His people.
Sun, May 12, 2019
Hits: 66
56 mins 30 secs
Shortly after experiencing God's provision of water Israel now finds themselves hungry and unhappy. This moment reveals lessons for God's people when they find themselves also feeling hungry.
Sun, May 05, 2019
Hits: 267
50 mins 49 secs
After their liberation from Egypt, Israel finds themselves in a trial rather than a happily ever after ending.
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Hits: 79
39 mins 50 secs
In response to their rescue, God's people overflow in praise!
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Hits: 63
38 mins 18 secs
What lesson can be learned when there is nowhere to turn and life is in turmoil? Today's passage gives important truth for Christians today as we consider how God provides a way through the Red Sea.
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Hits: 49
54 mins 25 secs
As Israel is rescued from Egypt, their path seems flawed, but God has a bigger plan.
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Hits: 58
43 mins 25 secs
Redemption of the Firstborn
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Hits: 53
58 mins 6 secs
As Israel departs from Egypt, God gives final lessons concerning the Passover

Get In Touch

  •  1023 E Crawford Street
    Deer Park, WA 99006
  •  (509)720-7795
  •