Sermons
https://www.vine-community.com/vine/images/ChurchPics/bible.jpg
  • Register

Sermons

Exodus

Exodus

Sep 2018 - Nov 2019

Verse by verse teaching through the book of Exodus.

Sermons in this series
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Hits: 36
57 mins 43 secs
As Israel begins to leave Egypt, their journey is built upon the faithfulness of God's promise
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Hits: 49
50 mins 4 secs
On the night of Israel's deliverance, they are given instruction to celebrate the Feast of Unleavened bread. Why did God insist on its celebration, and does it have any meaning for Christians today?
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Hits: 43
46 mins 40 secs
The Passover is a plague of judgment and rescue in Moses day, yet also contains urgent truth for us today.
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Hits: 38
30 mins 29 secs
Some will reject the message, bringing judgement on themselves, while others are saved.
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Hits: 49
46 mins 41 secs
The 9th plague of darkness comes upon Pharaoh and Egypt without warning. What might this plague teach us about the path of a hard heart?
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Hits: 43
41 mins 41 secs
Pharaoh's hard heart will take him farther than he could ever imagine.
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Hits: 45
48 mins
God reveals that there is a divine purpose for both the plagues and Pharaoh's rebellion.
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Hits: 39
34 mins 46 secs
God continues to display his power and glory by attacking the false gods of Egypt.
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Hits: 44
45 mins 55 secs
The standoff between God and Pharaoh continues as God demands nothing short of complete surrender.
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Hits: 34
54 mins 1 sec
Pharaoh's continued fight against God leads to more judgment in the form of an amphibious attack. Though this Pharaoh learns in a greater way who the God of the Hebrews is.

Get In Touch

  •  1023 E Crawford Street
    Deer Park, WA 99006
  •  (509)720-7795
  •