Sermons
https://www.vine-community.com/vine/images/ChurchPics/bible.jpg
  • Register

Sermons

Exodus

Exodus

Sep 2018 - Nov 2019

Verse by verse teaching through the book of Exodus.

Sermons in this series
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Hits: 41
46 mins 40 secs
The Passover is a plague of judgment and rescue in Moses day, yet also contains urgent truth for us today.
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Hits: 36
30 mins 29 secs
Some will reject the message, bringing judgement on themselves, while others are saved.
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Hits: 46
46 mins 41 secs
The 9th plague of darkness comes upon Pharaoh and Egypt without warning. What might this plague teach us about the path of a hard heart?
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Hits: 42
41 mins 41 secs
Pharaoh's hard heart will take him farther than he could ever imagine.
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Hits: 43
48 mins
God reveals that there is a divine purpose for both the plagues and Pharaoh's rebellion.
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Hits: 38
34 mins 46 secs
God continues to display his power and glory by attacking the false gods of Egypt.
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Hits: 42
45 mins 55 secs
The standoff between God and Pharaoh continues as God demands nothing short of complete surrender.
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Hits: 33
54 mins 1 sec
Pharaoh's continued fight against God leads to more judgment in the form of an amphibious attack. Though this Pharaoh learns in a greater way who the God of the Hebrews is.
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Hits: 47
37 mins 46 secs
As God turns the Nile into blood, there is more going on than the water changing color. What is god communicating through this sign?
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Hits: 31
36 mins 1 sec
Moses is sent back to Pharaoh for a divine confrontation. Pharaoh's response says a lot about the the nature of the human heart.

Get In Touch

  •  1023 E Crawford Street
    Deer Park, WA 99006
  •  (509)720-7795
  •