Sermons
https://www.vine-community.com/vine/images/ChurchPics/bible.jpg
  • Register

Sermons

Greg Heller

Greg Heller

Role: Elder
Latest sermons by
One Another
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Hits: 35
42 mins 26 secs
Jesus Christ commanded His followers to love each other. Our love is a sign that we actually are disciples of Jesus. How are we doing, and how can we improve ?
Who is the Christ?
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Hits: 39
32 mins 46 secs
It is a fundamental doctrine of the Church that Jesus came into the world fully human. As we reflected on His coming, how does this truth give us hope?
Exodus
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Hits: 47
49 mins 50 secs
Living god's Law in a messed-up world
Exodus
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Hits: 54
51 mins 21 secs
Today's passage reveals several reasons for God's rescue that have application for Israel in Moses' day and God's people today.
Exodus
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Hits: 62
43 mins 25 secs
Redemption of the Firstborn
Exodus
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Hits: 40
30 mins 29 secs
Some will reject the message, bringing judgement on themselves, while others are saved.
Exodus
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Hits: 49
47 mins 15 secs
The Lord met Moses at the burning bush in order to give him instructions. Moses, being less than thrilled about the Lord's plan, voiced his objections. of course, we would not do such a thing...or would we?
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Hits: 64
38 mins 44 secs
Jesus calls His people to beware of false teachers.
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Hits: 48
35 mins 58 secs
As we continue our study of the Disciple's prayer, Jesus teaches us to acknowledge our total dependence on God, our Father.
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Hits: 65
49 mins 23 secs
God has a plan for marriage, that we are not to violate in divorce. But what if we do, is there hope and forgiveness?

Get In Touch

  •  1023 E Crawford Street
    Deer Park, WA 99006
  •  (509)720-7795
  •