Sermons
https://www.vine-community.com/vine/images/ChurchPics/bible.jpg
  • Register

Sermons

Jeromy Waunch

Jeromy Waunch

Role: Senior Pastor/Elder
Latest sermons by
Exodus
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Hits: 6
46 mins 3 secs
We are prone to wander creating distance between us and God. But God provides a remedy.
Exodus
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Hits: 16
39 mins 7 secs
Responding to the Holy God
Exodus
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Hits: 177
39 mins 39 secs
The 10th Commandment addresses the hunger in our hearts.
Exodus
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Hits: 95
45 mins 11 secs
Do not steal is a basic command for society. In addition to hurting others, stealing reveals startling insight into ourselves and our view of God.
Exodus
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Hits: 43
32 mins 48 secs
On one hand our world today quickly agrees that murder is wrong, yet we still find ourselves often guilty of it according to the Bible's teachings.
Exodus
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Hits: 202
40 mins 42 secs
The responibility to honor one's parents seems antiquated or out of touch, yet it deals with a matter of basic and urgent importance.
Exodus
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Hits: 116
39 mins 18 secs
God has called a pattern of work and rest that His people are called to follow.
Exodus
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Hits: 39
37 mins 9 secs
The third commandment is about more than not swearing, it's living a life that seeks to bring honor to God.
Exodus
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Hits: 302
34 mins 39 secs
There's a natural desire in the human heart to approach God as a consumer, worshipping to please self at the expense of God's glory.But God has specific requirements for how he will be worshipped that bring good when obeyed, and pain when ignored,
Exodus
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Hits: 154
38 mins 50 secs
God has been revealing His holiness, majesty, and power on the mountain. Now God reveals more of Himself as He speaks to the people.

Get In Touch

  •  1023 E Crawford Street
    Deer Park, WA 99006
  •  (509)720-7795
  •