Sermons
https://www.vine-community.com/vine/images/ChurchPics/bible.jpg
  • Register

Sermons

Latest sermons by
Who is the Christ?
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Hits: 23
39 mins 45 secs
Chist as Servant
Exodus
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Hits: 100
31 mins 16 secs
God intended it as a blessing; His limitations are to keep it from being a curse.
Topical
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Hits: 280
50 mins 5 secs
Since marriage is important to God, it should also be important to us.
Topical
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Hits: 58
41 mins 7 secs
What Jewish Marriage Rituals Tell Us About Our Relationship With Jesus
Topical
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Hits: 43
50 mins 29 secs
Sermons and Bible studies are a big help, but the responsibility is on each of us.
Topical
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Hits: 43
42 mins 20 secs
Salvation changes more than where we spend eternity
Topical
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Hits: 51
38 mins 12 secs
Faith, works, and the walking out our Christianity.
Topical
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Hits: 46
56 mins 2 secs
Topical
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Hits: 19
36 mins 58 secs
A look at how translation can colour the way we understand the Bible.
Tags: sermons
Philippians
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Hits: 17
38 mins 26 secs
Paul had learned to be content in any situation. How is that possible and how can we do the same?

Get In Touch

  •  1023 E Crawford Street
    Deer Park, WA 99006
  •  (509)720-7795
  •