Sermons
https://www.vine-community.com/vine/images/ChurchPics/bible.jpg
  • Register

Sermons

Filter media by:
Exodus
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Hits: 111
45 mins 11 secs
Do not steal is a basic command for society. In addition to hurting others, stealing reveals startling insight into ourselves and our view of God.
Exodus
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Hits: 99
31 mins 16 secs
God intended it as a blessing; His limitations are to keep it from being a curse.
Exodus
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Hits: 58
32 mins 48 secs
On one hand our world today quickly agrees that murder is wrong, yet we still find ourselves often guilty of it according to the Bible's teachings.
Exodus
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Hits: 213
40 mins 42 secs
The responibility to honor one's parents seems antiquated or out of touch, yet it deals with a matter of basic and urgent importance.
Exodus
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Hits: 120
39 mins 18 secs
God has called a pattern of work and rest that His people are called to follow.
Exodus
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Hits: 41
37 mins 9 secs
The third commandment is about more than not swearing, it's living a life that seeks to bring honor to God.
Missions
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Hits: 41
Pacific Northwest Adult and Teen Challenge with Terrance Nelson
Exodus
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Hits: 304
34 mins 39 secs
There's a natural desire in the human heart to approach God as a consumer, worshipping to please self at the expense of God's glory.But God has specific requirements for how he will be worshipped that bring good when obeyed, and pain when ignored,
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Hits: 39
37 mins 49 secs
Church in the Park service with guest speaker Barry Smith from Connection Point Church www.cpcspokane.org.
Exodus
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Hits: 156
38 mins 50 secs
God has been revealing His holiness, majesty, and power on the mountain. Now God reveals more of Himself as He speaks to the people.

Get In Touch

  •  1023 E Crawford Street
    Deer Park, WA 99006
  •  (509)720-7795
  •