Sermons
https://www.vine-community.com/vine/images/ChurchPics/bible.jpg
  • Register

Sermons

Filter media by:
Core Values
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Hits: 34
36 mins 15 secs
God's will is to build up His Church in Faith, primarily through His Word, the Holy Spirit and His people.
Topical
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Hits: 47
41 mins 46 secs
Our speech has the power to do great good or great harm. It also reveals a great deal about ourselves.
Romans
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Hits: 31
29 mins 52 secs
A Living Sacrifice
Who is the Christ?
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Hits: 36
37 mins 27 secs
Jesus was not only a good teacher or influential person, He is God!
Who is the Christ?
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Hits: 41
32 mins 46 secs
It is a fundamental doctrine of the Church that Jesus came into the world fully human. As we reflected on His coming, how does this truth give us hope?
Who is the Christ?
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Hits: 28
39 mins 45 secs
Chist as Servant
Who is the Christ?
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Hits: 41
52 mins 47 secs
How can Christians claim that Christ is the King over all? What difference does that make?
Exodus
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Hits: 43
54 mins 38 secs
In this section of the Book of the Covenant, God gives laws for Israel's society in Moses' day. In these laws we seen insight into the heart of God.
Exodus
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Hits: 70
44 mins 35 secs
One of the ways God's people demonstrate they belong to God is through the way they treat what belongs to others
Exodus
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Hits: 63
45 mins 6 secs
God gives Israel laws about harming others. What do these laws teach us about God?

Get In Touch

  •  1023 E Crawford Street
    Deer Park, WA 99006
  •  (509)720-7795
  •