Sermons
https://www.vine-community.com/vine/images/ChurchPics/bible.jpg
  • Register

Sermons

Filter media by:
Exodus
Sun, May 10, 2020
Hits: 66
1 hr 53 mins 41 secs
The High Priest’s breast piece demonstrates that people matter to God and God desires for them to know His will.
Exodus
Sun, May 03, 2020
Hits: 36
22 mins 36 secs
The description of the priests' garments shows that God cares about the details.
Exodus
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Hits: 17
1 hr 45 mins 16 secs
The bronze altar and tabernacle court provide another picture of the separation of sinful man from a Holy God and God's plan to restore relationship.
Exodus
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Hits: 30
1 hr 27 mins 12 secs
The instructions for the tabernacle reveal not only how the building was constructed, but also give insights into heavenly things.
Luke
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Hits: 41
1 hr 48 mins 12 secs
Everything appears hopeless, but Jesus has accomplished a victory over sin and death. He is in control of every situation thousands of years ago, in control today, and He is also Lord over the future.
Luke
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Hits: 28
1 hr 40 mins 53 secs
As Jesus enters Jerusalem on Palm Sunday we see it is easy to try and make Him into something He never intended to be.
Exodus
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Hits: 20
1 hr 36 mins 37 secs
God's instructions for the golden table in the Holy Place give us insight into how God interacts with His people.
Exodus
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
Hits: 20
1 hr 39 mins 18 secs
God's instruction about the golden lamp stand give insight into how God dwells with His people.
Exodus
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Hits: 29
1 hr 47 mins 17 secs
The Ark of the Covenant is more than a religious relic. It is a place that God chooses to dwell and its design displays the nature of God.
Exodus
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Hits: 29
39 mins 59 secs
God's desire for Israel to build a sanctuary gives us insight into the heart of God.

Get In Touch

  •  1023 E Crawford Street
    Deer Park, WA 99006
  •  (509)720-7795
  •