Sermons
https://www.vine-community.com/vine/images/ChurchPics/bible.jpg
  • Register

Sermons

Filter media by:
Exodus
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Hits: 20
49 mins 31 secs
As God draws Israel into a covenanting relationship, He directs them step by step. Through their experience we see a number of insights about what it is like to be in relationship with God.
Exodus
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Hits: 50
52 mins 34 secs
As Israel receives the Book of Covenant requirements that God has for them, they learn that a battle will come before their life in the Promised Land. As God instructs Israel we also are given lessons for how the church must live as we wait for our Promised Land.
Missions
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Hits: 41
56 mins 52 secs
Hope in Jesus!
One Another
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Hits: 40
41 mins 20 secs
Christians are called not only to tolerate our brothers and sisters but also to bear with them in some significant ways.
Topical
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Hits: 21
55 mins 35 secs
God has given elders to the church to help the church grow in maturity and health.
One Another
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Hits: 43
42 mins 26 secs
Jesus Christ commanded His followers to love each other. Our love is a sign that we actually are disciples of Jesus. How are we doing, and how can we improve ?
One Another
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Hits: 16
49 mins 40 secs
God's Word instructs His church to live as a community that places a high value on reconciliation.
Core Values
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Hits: 35
36 mins 15 secs
God's will is to build up His Church in Faith, primarily through His Word, the Holy Spirit and His people.
Topical
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Hits: 50
41 mins 46 secs
Our speech has the power to do great good or great harm. It also reveals a great deal about ourselves.
Romans
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Hits: 31
29 mins 52 secs
A Living Sacrifice

Get In Touch

  •  1023 E Crawford Street
    Deer Park, WA 99006
  •  (509)720-7795
  •