Sermons
https://www.vine-community.com/vine/images/ChurchPics/bible.jpg
  • Register

Sermons

Filter media by:
Topical
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Hits: 267
50 mins 5 secs
Since marriage is important to God, it should also be important to us.
Exodus
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Hits: 56
43 mins 25 secs
Redemption of the Firstborn
Exodus
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Hits: 50
58 mins 6 secs
As Israel departs from Egypt, God gives final lessons concerning the Passover
Exodus
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Hits: 33
57 mins 43 secs
As Israel begins to leave Egypt, their journey is built upon the faithfulness of God's promise
Exodus
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Hits: 48
50 mins 4 secs
On the night of Israel's deliverance, they are given instruction to celebrate the Feast of Unleavened bread. Why did God insist on its celebration, and does it have any meaning for Christians today?
Exodus
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Hits: 41
46 mins 40 secs
The Passover is a plague of judgment and rescue in Moses day, yet also contains urgent truth for us today.
Exodus
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Hits: 35
30 mins 29 secs
Some will reject the message, bringing judgement on themselves, while others are saved.
Exodus
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Hits: 46
46 mins 41 secs
The 9th plague of darkness comes upon Pharaoh and Egypt without warning. What might this plague teach us about the path of a hard heart?
Exodus
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Hits: 41
41 mins 41 secs
Pharaoh's hard heart will take him farther than he could ever imagine.
Exodus
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Hits: 43
48 mins
God reveals that there is a divine purpose for both the plagues and Pharaoh's rebellion.

Get In Touch

  •  1023 E Crawford Street
    Deer Park, WA 99006
  •  (509)720-7795
  •