Sermons
https://www.vine-community.com/vine/images/ChurchPics/bible.jpg
  • Register

Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 07, 2013
Hits: 2
46 mins 58 secs
www.vine-community.com
Sun, Mar 31, 2013
Hits: 3
36 mins 2 secs
How does the resurrection give us hope?
Sun, Mar 24, 2013
Hits: 3
50 mins 2 secs
God is building His church, but not always in the way we expect.
Core Values
Sun, Feb 24, 2013
Hits: 6
51 mins 42 secs
The Bible is not an ordinary book. It's message is God given and it has the potential to profoundly impact anyone who hears it.
Sun, Feb 17, 2013
Hits: 4
30 mins 25 secs
Hard times are nothing new. The Gospel always brings life to any situation.
Sun, Feb 10, 2013
Hits: 3
37 mins 12 secs
Even under the weight of persecution, the church grows. God’s church is unstoppable because God is personally invested in His church!
Sun, Feb 03, 2013
Hits: 2
45 mins
Saul’s encounter with Jesus changed the direction of his life forever.
Sun, Jan 27, 2013
Hits: 6
38 mins 44 secs
Phillip enthusiastically embraced God’s direction changes so that he was fruitful wherever he went.
Sun, Jan 20, 2013
Hits: 56
44 mins 20 secs
www.vine-community.com
Sun, Jan 13, 2013
Hits: 9
34 mins 44 secs
Persecution and corruption come upon the church. But God is in control, and nothing can stop the good news of the gospel from going out into the world. In fact, persecution becomes a catalyst that moves the church from staying in Jerusalem to going into ends of the earth.

Get In Touch

  •  1023 E Crawford Street
    Deer Park, WA 99006
  •  (509)720-7795
  •