Sermons
https://www.vine-community.com/vine/images/ChurchPics/bible.jpg
  • Register

Sermons

Filter media by:
Topical
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Hits: 56
41 mins 7 secs
What Jewish Marriage Rituals Tell Us About Our Relationship With Jesus
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Hits: 30
52 mins 36 secs
Believers are not only called to pray, but to do so in a particular way. Jesus gives insight into what kind of heart is required to be a faithful man or woman of prayer
Topical
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Hits: 35
Missionary updates from South Africa
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Hits: 26
42 mins 41 secs
Many today are confused when it comes to judging. Jesus teaches about how it can be done well or how it can be destructive.
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Hits: 29
58 mins 47 secs
Jesus instructs believers on what to do when feeling anxious.
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Hits: 34
53 mins 58 secs
Riches are not only something to be consumed, they have the ability to affect the human heart. Jesus gives principles that are urgently needed by believers today.
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Hits: 31
48 mins 36 secs
We live in a world where money and riches are critical survival. Therefore, it is not a question of "if" Christians should interact with money, but "how" they should relate to it.
Topical
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Hits: 43
50 mins 29 secs
Sermons and Bible studies are a big help, but the responsibility is on each of us.
Topical
Sun, May 27, 2018
Hits: 69
41 mins 31 secs
What is Baptism? What is it's purpose? Who should and should not be baptized?
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, May 20, 2018
Hits: 35
37 mins 5 secs
Is Fasting something New Testament Christians should practice today? How should Jesus' teaching on fasting affect our lives

Get In Touch

  •  1023 E Crawford Street
    Deer Park, WA 99006
  •  (509)720-7795
  •