Sermons
https://www.vine-community.com/vine/images/ChurchPics/bible.jpg
  • Register

Sermons

Filter media by:
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Hits: 30
48 mins 36 secs
We live in a world where money and riches are critical survival. Therefore, it is not a question of "if" Christians should interact with money, but "how" they should relate to it.
Topical
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Hits: 34
50 mins 29 secs
Sermons and Bible studies are a big help, but the responsibility is on each of us.
Topical
Sun, May 27, 2018
Hits: 59
41 mins 31 secs
What is Baptism? What is it's purpose? Who should and should not be baptized?
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, May 20, 2018
Hits: 34
37 mins 5 secs
Is Fasting something New Testament Christians should practice today? How should Jesus' teaching on fasting affect our lives
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, May 13, 2018
Hits: 55
38 mins 6 secs
The Disciple's prayer points believers to a continual dependence upon God. In this final section of the prayer we consider what is needed to have victory over sin.
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, May 06, 2018
Hits: 44
49 mins 22 secs
The Christian life is called to continually walk in forgiveness.
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Hits: 45
35 mins 58 secs
As we continue our study of the Disciple's prayer, Jesus teaches us to acknowledge our total dependence on God, our Father.
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Hits: 42
46 mins 9 secs
To pray the Disciple's Prayer requires having a hunger for God's glory and reign. It invites God to bring about a radical change in ourselves and the world.
Sermon on the Mount
Mon, Apr 16, 2018
Hits: 58
47 mins 45 secs
For many, prayer is confusing, boring, or considered a waste of time. However, Jesus elevated prayer as highly important, and deeply personal.
Topical
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Hits: 36
42 mins 20 secs
Salvation changes more than where we spend eternity

Get In Touch

  •  1023 E Crawford Street
    Deer Park, WA 99006
  •  (509)720-7795
  •