Sermons
https://www.vine-community.com/vine/images/ChurchPics/bible.jpg
  • Register

Sermons

Filter media by:
Exodus
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Hits: 47
41 mins 41 secs
Pharaoh's hard heart will take him farther than he could ever imagine.
Exodus
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Hits: 48
48 mins
God reveals that there is a divine purpose for both the plagues and Pharaoh's rebellion.
Exodus
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Hits: 43
34 mins 46 secs
God continues to display his power and glory by attacking the false gods of Egypt.
Exodus
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Hits: 44
45 mins 55 secs
The standoff between God and Pharaoh continues as God demands nothing short of complete surrender.
Exodus
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Hits: 36
54 mins 1 sec
Pharaoh's continued fight against God leads to more judgment in the form of an amphibious attack. Though this Pharaoh learns in a greater way who the God of the Hebrews is.
Luke
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Hits: 47
37 mins 34 secs
The Christmas story, more than anything, is a story of a rescue
Exodus
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Hits: 52
37 mins 46 secs
As God turns the Nile into blood, there is more going on than the water changing color. What is god communicating through this sign?
Exodus
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Hits: 39
36 mins 1 sec
Moses is sent back to Pharaoh for a divine confrontation. Pharaoh's response says a lot about the the nature of the human heart.
Exodus
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Hits: 30
38 mins 57 secs
After a rough reception from Pharaoh, Moses has doubts. However, God has a plan!
Exodus
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Hits: 35
53 mins 39 secs
In today's passage we find lessons from a surprising place, a genealogy.

Get In Touch

  •  1023 E Crawford Street
    Deer Park, WA 99006
  •  (509)720-7795
  •