Sermons
https://www.vine-community.com/vine/images/ChurchPics/bible.jpg
  • Register

Sermons

Filter media by:
Sermon on the Mount
Mon, Apr 16, 2018
Hits: 59
47 mins 45 secs
For many, prayer is confusing, boring, or considered a waste of time. However, Jesus elevated prayer as highly important, and deeply personal.
Topical
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Hits: 43
42 mins 20 secs
Salvation changes more than where we spend eternity
Topical
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Hits: 43
31 mins 17 secs
In the final trial before His crucifixion, Jesus stands before Pilate. The surprising outcome of this trial has profound implications for the world today.
Topical
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Hits: 41
52 mins 13 secs
In the Triumphal Entry Jesus presentes himself as the Messiah. But how will the people respond?
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Hits: 46
Believers run the risk of reducing good acts of worship into opportunities for self indulgence. Jesus points us to a better way.
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Hits: 52
48 mins 16 secs
Jesus' call to love our enemies is not natural or fair, but acting like God Himself.
Topical
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Hits: 51
38 mins 12 secs
Faith, works, and the walking out our Christianity.
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Hits: 45
59 mins
When wronged, our natural response is revenge, but Jesus calls His people to a different path.
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Hits: 53
32 mins 1 sec
As Jesus addresses Israel's practices concerning oaths, we learn truths about our own hearts.
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Hits: 65
49 mins 23 secs
God has a plan for marriage, that we are not to violate in divorce. But what if we do, is there hope and forgiveness?

Get In Touch

  •  1023 E Crawford Street
    Deer Park, WA 99006
  •  (509)720-7795
  •